Back to Glen Home  
Glen region of the SCCA
 
 
 
Western NY | Finger Lakes | Central NY | MoHud | Southern NY | NEDiv | NER | NEPA  
 
       
 
Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Road Racing
Aug 16 Test day, @WGI
SOLO
Jul 13 Solo , 8:00 am @Chemung Speedrome
Membership Meeting
Our season is over
Board Meeting
Jul 16 Board meeting, 7:00 PM @Watkins Glen Library or zoom
News
 
 
 
 
 

While the email subsystem is being worked on, please use the following email addresses:

 Regional Executive  re@glen-scca.org
 Executive Board  board@glen-scca.org
 Club Racing Chairperson  regional@glen-scca.org
 Solo Chairperson  solo@glen-scca.org
 Activities  activities@glen-scca.org
 Treasurer  treasurer@glen-scca.org
 Secretary  secretary@glen-scca.org
 Membership  membership@glen-scca.org
 Webmaster  webmaster@glen-scca.org

 
  RSS Feed