Back to Glen Home  
Glen region of the SCCA
 
 
 
Western NY | Finger Lakes | Central NY | MoHud | Southern NY | NEDiv | NER | NEPA  
 
       
 
Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Road Racing
Jun 2 SCCA Majors/Super Tour, @WGI
SOLO
None scheduled yet
Membership Meeting
None scheduled yet
Board Meeting
Apr 16 Board meeting, 7:00 PM @Watkins Glen Library or zoom
News
 
 
 
 
 
In memory of Tim Meddaugh from the Seneca Lodge.
Tim's beer and hot dog.

While the email subsystem is being worked on, please use the following email addresses:

 Regional Executive  re@glen-scca.org
 Executive Board  board@glen-scca.org
 Regional Chairperson  regional@glen-scca.org
 Solo Chairperson  solo@glen-scca.org
 Activities  activities@glen-scca.org
 Treasurer  treasurer@glen-scca.org
 Secretary  secretary@glen-scca.org
 Membership  membership@glen-scca.org
 Webmaster  webmaster@glen-scca.org

 
  RSS Feed