Back to Glen Home  
Glen region of the SCCA
Western NY | Finger Lakes | Central NY | MoHud | Southern NY | NEDiv | NER
Election Info
Glen Region

Note, per the bylaws: All voting shall be by official ballot and all ballots must be delivered to the Secretary. The official ballot may be returned by hand or by U.S. mail, but delivery to the Secretary shall be not less than two (2) hours before the start of the Annual Meeting

The annual meeting is Saturday, November 19, 2016 commencing at 7:00 pm.

Nominations for each position (click on names for candidate's statements):
  • RE: Ed Zebrowski
  • Assistant RE: Kyle Colbey
  • Secretary: Allan Kintz
  • Treasurer: Sandy Sanders
  • Directors (two positions open):
    - Rob Craig
    - Tim Meddaugh
    - Dallas Zebrowski
  • Activities: Cheryl Zebrowski