Back to Glen Home  
Glen region of the SCCA
 
     
Western NY | Finger Lakes | Central NY | MoHud | Southern NY | NEDiv | NER
 
 
SOLO
Schedule/Results
Next Glen Event:
Jun 10 Intro to Solo, @WGI North Paddock
Jun 11 Solo, @WGI North Paddock
Rallycross
What is SOLO?
Autocross Guide
Board
Specialties
Scoring and Winning
PAX Index
Discussion
News
Solo Rules
Supplementals
Raceday Schedule,
Fees, and Forms
Event Chair's Pack
Contact us
Solo Handbook External site
Photos
Analysis of events
Past Results Archive
2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 2000, 1999, 1998, 1997
 
Glen Region SOLO Chiefs of Specialties
Safety Stewards
Frank Domster
75 Midline Rd
Slaterville Springs, NY 14881-9401
(607)351-8199
Email: domster53@bangsambulance.com
Allan Kintz
236 N Genesee St
Montour Falls, NY 14865
(607)368-8982
Email: akintz@gmail.com
Mark Lockhart
347 Imperial Ave
Painted Post, NY 14870-1442
(607)734-1336
Email: mjl62@stny.rr.com
Youth Safety Stewards
Bruce Coulombe
100 Lakeview Ave.
Watkins Glen, NY 14891-1370
(607)210-4144
Email: bdcoulombe@aol.com
Waiver Chief
Danielle Hautaniemi
579 Auburn Road
Groton, NY 13073
(607)703-9253
Email: dhautaniemi@gmail.com
Novices
Rob Craig
179 Davenport Road
Big Flats, NY 14814
(607)974-4378
Email: craigr@corning.com
Registration
Jennifer Kintz
236 N. Genesee St.
Montour Falls, NY 14865
(607)368-9481
Email: JLFollette@gmail.com
Results/Membership/Communications
Pat Scopelliti
48 Olcott Rd N
Big Flats, NY 14814-7911
(607)731-8584
Email: scca@scopelliti.org
Timing & Scoring
Allan Kintz
236 N Genesee St
Montour Falls, NY 14865
(607)368-8982
Email: akintz@gmail.com
Tech Inspection
David Raymond
112 Empire Dr
Horseheads, NY 14845-9205
(607)259-2167
Email: draymond1957@yahoo.com
Trophies
Course Design
Pat Scopelliti
48 Olcott Rd N
Big Flats, NY 14814-7911
(607)731-8584
Email: scca@scopelliti.org
Van Control
Pat Scopelliti
48 Olcott Rd N
Big Flats, NY 14814-7911
(607)731-8584
Email: scca@scopelliti.org
 
      Top